The Transfer window will run from Monday 19 June 2006 to 4pm on Saturday 24 June 2006. You can make up to THREE transfers.

The total fictional value of each team must not exceed 50 million and all transfers must be completed during the window. No transfers will be accepted after the window has closed. Players that you transfer in will only be eligible to score points after the Transfer Window has closed. Likewise, the players that you dump from your team will have their points frozen once the transfer window has closed.

You can change the formation to incorporate your new players - so you can go from a 4-4-2 to a 4-3-3 formation or vice versa.

After the transfer window, you can have as many as five players from one country in your team.